Coastal Middle & High School

(561) 842-6349

730 5th St, Lake Park, FL 33403, USA

©2017 by Coastal Middle & High School

Our Staff

Passionate Educators

Lisa Collum

Principal/Owner

Education

Bachelor's Degree in Education - FAU 2004

Master's Degree in Edication - NSU 2008

Florida Certified Teacher

Educator since 2004

E-mail: Lisa@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Mercedes Diaz

Assistant Principal

Education

Degree in Elem Ed. ESE

NPSAG Certified in Education Leadership

NPSAG Florida Certified Teacher (6-12)

E-mail: mdiaz@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Jennifer Jones

Assistant Principal/ELA Teacher

Education

Degree in Elem Ed

Masters in Curriculum and Instruction

Certified Elem K-6. Reading K-12. ESOL

Email: jjones@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Alexa Wilhelm

Teacher

Education

Degree in Education - FAU 

E-mail: awilhelm@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Jill Mackenzie

ELA Teacher

Education

BA (English Literature, graduated with great distinction)

BSW (Social Work) 

MFA (Creative Writing, with a focus on teaching Creative Writing)

E-mail: jmackenzie@coastalmiddleandhighschool.c

Nicole Baiet

Teacher

Education

Degree in Education

Educator since 2011

E-mail: nbaiet@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now